# Team MP W D L F A D P
1 Sheriff 19 16 2 1 58 9 +49 50
2 Tiraspol 19 11 6 2 35 19 +16 39
3 Veris 19 11 4 4 45 16 +29 37
4 Costuleni 19 11 2 6 30 17 +13 35
5 Dacia 19 9 6 4 42 21 +21 33
6 Milsami-Ursidos 19 9 4 6 29 19 +10 31
7 Zimbru 19 8 6 5 29 16 +13 30
8 Rapid Ghidighici 19 6 4 9 27 33 -6 20
9 Dinamo-Auto 19 5 3 11 21 34 -13 18
10 Olimpia 19 3 3 13 16 45 -29 12
11 Speranţa Cahul 19 2 2 15 10 59 -49 8
12 Academia UTM 19 1 2 16 9 63 -54 5
Sun 08/12/13 Dinamo-Auto 2 - 1 Rapid Ghidighici
Sun 08/12/13 Speranţa Cahul 0 - 2 Olimpia
Sun 08/12/13 Zimbru 0 - 1 Costuleni
Sun 08/12/13 Milsami-Ursidos 0 - 2 Sheriff
Sun 08/12/13 Academia UTM 1 - 2 Dacia
Sat 07/12/13 Tiraspol 0 - 0 Veris
Wed 04/12/13 Sheriff 8 - 0 Academia UTM
Wed 04/12/13 Costuleni 0 - 0 Dacia
Wed 04/12/13 Olimpia 0 - 1 Milsami-Ursidos
Wed 04/12/13 Rapid Ghidighici 4 - 2 Speranţa Cahul
Tue 03/12/13 Zimbru 1 - 2 Tiraspol
Tue 03/12/13 Veris 5 - 0 Dinamo-Auto
Sun 01/12/13 Dacia 1 - 3 Sheriff
Fri 29/11/13 Tiraspol 2 - 1 Costuleni
Fri 29/11/13 Dinamo-Auto 0 - 2 Zimbru
Fri 29/11/13 Speranţa Cahul 0 - 6 Veris
Fri 29/11/13 Academia UTM 1 - 1 Olimpia
Fri 29/11/13 Milsami-Ursidos 3 - 1 Rapid Ghidighici
Fri 28/02/14 Olimpia 12 : 00 Dinamo-Auto
Fri 28/02/14 Veris 12 : 00 Zimbru
Fri 28/02/14 Sheriff 16 : 00 Speranţa Cahul
Sat 01/03/14 Rapid Ghidighici 12 : 00 Tiraspol
Sat 01/03/14 Costuleni 12 : 00 Academia UTM
Sat 01/03/14 Dacia 12 : 00 Milsami-Ursidos
Sat 08/03/14 Dinamo-Auto 13 : 00 Sheriff
Sat 08/03/14 Speranţa Cahul 13 : 00 Dacia
Sat 08/03/14 Veris 13 : 00 Costuleni
Sun 09/03/14 Milsami-Ursidos 13 : 00 Academia UTM
Sun 09/03/14 Tiraspol 16 : 00 Olimpia
Sun 09/03/14 Zimbru 16 : 00 Rapid Ghidighici
Fri 14/03/14 Dacia 13 : 00 Dinamo-Auto
Fri 14/03/14 Costuleni 13 : 00 Milsami-Ursidos
Fri 14/03/14 Academia UTM 13 : 00 Speranţa Cahul
Sat 15/03/14 Rapid Ghidighici 13 : 00 Veris
Sat 15/03/14 Olimpia 13 : 00 Zimbru
Sat 15/03/14 Sheriff 16 : 00 Tiraspol